British
Cactus
& Succulent
Society
Northern Ireland
branch

Banner

Meetings 2017

We meet on the second Saturday of the month (unless indicated otherwise) and our 2017 programme is as follows:

Saturday 14 January

Kay's China adventure

Saturday 11 February

Remembering the BCSS National Show

Saturday 11 March

Propogation of succulent plants

Saturday 8 April

Mammillaria group

Saturday 13 May

Mexican cacti – Michael Harrington
Plus plant sale

Saturday 10 June

Greenhouse visit to Norman Houston

Saturday 12 August

Euphorbia group

Saturday 9 September

Crassulaceae group

Saturday 14 October

AGM
Name that plant – cacti

Saturday 11 November

Name that plant – succulent